Band // ivo – Keys, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals. Brendan Wade – Uillean Pipes, Tin Whistles, Flute & Backing Vocals. Stephan Lingertat – Hammond, Piano, Keys. Simon Ryf – Bass, Backing Vocals. Ewi Heusser – Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Bouzouki. Alexander “Bali” Balajew – Percussion, Drums, Backing Vocals.

Credits // Mixed by Thomas Fessler at Playground Studios, Zurich. Mastered by ph!l!pp schweidler at Departement of noise.com. Produced by ivo. Artwork by Stpehan Lingertat at intron.ch. Picture by Raphael von Büren. “I Will Bleed For You” – music and words written by ivo & Jeff Coplan.